Skip to content

18+ We rank only Gambling Commission-licensed operators Safer gambling

UK casino terms, read for you

Casino review - UKGC account 61549

Casumo review 2026: casino, sportsbook, licence and app

A casino and sportsbook licensed in Great Britain to Recro Limited, with more than 2,000 slots, its own live studio and nine named payment methods.

Our verdict

Score: 6.2 out of 10, fair

Casumo is a casino and sportsbook licensed in Great Britain to Recro Limited under account 61549, with over 2,000 slots, its own live studio and nine payment methods. No welcome terms are set out in its listing.

In its favour

  • casumo.com listed on UKGC account 61549 (Recro Limited)
  • Over 2,000 slots from ten named studios
  • Own live studio plus Evolution live games
  • PayPal, Apple Pay and Trustly among nine named payment methods

Worth knowing

  • Welcome offer and terms not set out in the listing
  • Safer gambling tools not described in the listing
  • App seller differs from the register licence holder

Casumo is an online casino and sportsbook licensed in Great Britain, with more than 2,000 slots, its own live studio and a long list of payment methods. This Casumo review takes the licence from the Gambling Commission register and the product facts from the UK App Store listing: the register lists casumo.com under Recro Limited, account 61549, while the app is sold by Casumo Services Ltd. The listing does not set out a current welcome offer, so none is quoted here.

Casumo UK: licence holder and app seller

The Commission's register names Recro Limited as the licence holder for casumo.com, under account number 61549, with casino, real-event betting and virtual-event betting as its activities. The App Store listing says the brand is licensed by the UK Gambling Commission but names a different company, Casumo Services Ltd, as the seller of the app. For the question that matters to players, who answers to the Commission for this site, the register is the source to rely on: Recro Limited. The licence check guide shows how to read a register entry.

Casumo casino games and studios

The listing describes a library of more than 2,000 online slots plus live casino variants and a real-money Plinko game. It names ten studios: IGT, NetEnt, Barcrest, Blueprint, Red Tiger, Play'n GO, Novomatic, Microgaming, Big Time Gaming and Evolution. All Casumo slots follow the GB stake limit of £5 per spin, or £2 for players aged 18-24.

Live studio and Casumo sportsbook

The listing says Casumo built its own live studio, with live roulette and live blackjack against real dealers, and offers Evolution's games alongside it. Casumo betting runs through a sportsbook the listing describes as new-look. Since 19 January 2026, GB rules ban a single offer that mixes casino and betting, so any casino and sports welcome deals have to be separate. The live dealer casinos page compares other live lobbies. The register shows no bingo activity on account 61549, and the listing does not mention bingo.

Welcome offer, free spins and no-deposit bonuses

The listing does not state a Casumo welcome offer, sign-up offer or free spins deal, and it does not describe a no deposit bonus. Current offers are set out in the operator's own terms and change often. GB rules cap wagering on bonus funds at 10x, so check the multiple, the expiry and the eligible games in any offer you are shown; the significant terms guide lists the conditions that matter.

Payment methods listed

The listing names nine methods: Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Trustly, Neteller, Paysafecard, PayPal, Instant Banking and Apple Pay. Visa and Mastercard mean debit cards, because credit cards cannot be used for gambling in Great Britain (since April 2020). Withdrawal times are not stated in the listing, and as with any GB licensee a pending withdrawal cannot be reversed and ID may be requested before a payout.

Casumo app, safer gambling and sister sites

The UK App Store entry, checked on 1 November 2026, reads: iOS app "Casumo Casino & Sports Betting", rated 4.2 from 2,045 ratings on the UK App Store (1 November 2026); seller Casumo Services Ltd. The listing does not describe Casumo's safer gambling tools; every GB-licensed site must prompt you to set a deposit limit and take part in GAMSTOP. 18+ only, and the responsible gambling page lists free support, including the National Gambling Helpline on 0808 8020 133. The register entry used for this review lists only casumo.com on account 61549, and no other brand on this site shares that licence holder.

Casumo rating

Casumo scores 6.2 out of 10. It is credited for a register-confirmed licence, a large slot library from named studios, its own live studio and a broad payment list including PayPal and Apple Pay. It is marked down because no welcome terms or safer gambling details are published in the listing and the app seller differs from the licence holder.

Visit Casumo (opens the operator site in a new tab)

On the Gambling Commission register

Account number
61549
Licence holder
Recro Limited
Licensed activities
Casino; General Betting Standard - Real Event; General Betting Standard - Virtual Event
Domains
casumo.com

Open the register entry (opens in a new tab)

How the score is made up
CriterionWeightMark
LicenceGambling Commission account, holder, activities and domains20%8
Bonus termsWagering, caps, expiry and how clearly the significant terms read25%5
PaymentsMethods, limits, fees and stated withdrawal times15%6
Safer gamblingGAMSTOP, deposit limits, reality checks and time-outs15%5
GamesRange, providers and published RTP information15%8
TransparencyCompany details, complaints route and readable rules10%5
Weighted score6.2 /10

Questions readers ask

Is Casumo licensed in the UK?

Yes. The Gambling Commission register lists casumo.com under Recro Limited, account number 61549, for casino and betting.

Who runs the Casumo app?

The UK App Store names Casumo Services Ltd as the seller. The register licence holder for casumo.com is Recro Limited.

Does Casumo have a no deposit bonus or free spins?

The App Store listing does not describe either. Check the operator's own terms for the current offer and its significant conditions.

Does Casumo offer bingo?

The listing does not mention bingo, and the register shows no bingo activity on account 61549. It offers slots, live casino, Plinko and a sportsbook.