Skip to content

18+ Gambling Commission-licensed operators only Safer gambling

UK casino terms, read for you

Casino review - UKGC account 39170

NetBet review 2026: cash spins, providers and payments

A casino, poker and sports brand licensed in Great Britain through Netbet Enterprises Limited, with no-wagering welcome spins capped at £100 and games from ten named studios.

Our verdict

Score: 7.8 out of 10, good

NetBet is licensed in Great Britain through Netbet Enterprises Limited, account 39170, and pays welcome spin winnings as cash up to £100. Its studio list is broad; withdrawal times are not stated.

In its favour

  • Licensed under Netbet Enterprises Limited, account 39170
  • No wagering on welcome spin winnings
  • Games from ten named studios including Evolution, NetEnt and Pragmatic Play
  • Apple Pay, PayPal and Trustly accepted

Worth knowing

  • Welcome spin winnings capped at £100
  • Withdrawal times not stated, only that limits vary by method
  • No bingo licence on the register

NetBet is a casino, poker and sportsbook brand licensed in Great Britain through Netbet Enterprises Limited, and its welcome offer pays spin winnings as cash. This NetBet review reads the offer terms, footer and UK App Store listing: bet £10 on slots and you get 100 spins at 10p on Big Bass Splash, with no wagering on winnings but a £100 cap. The listing names ten game studios, and payments include Apple Pay, PayPal and Trustly; withdrawal times are not stated beyond varying by method.

On this page
  1. NetBet welcome offer: cash winnings, capped at £100
  2. NetBet bonus codes and no deposit offers
  3. NetBet casino games and studios
  4. Sport, poker and the NetBet domains
  5. NetBet payments and withdrawals
  6. The NetBet app
  7. Deposit limits and time reminders
  8. NetBet licence and sister sites
  9. Who NetBet suits
  10. NetBet rating

NetBet welcome offer: cash winnings, capped at £100

The casino homepage advertises this offer for new customers: 100 bonus spins on Big Bass Splash after a £10 slot stake.

Significant terms

£10 min deposit; opt in and bet £10 on slots; spins 10p on Big Bass Splash, valid 7 days; winnings paid as cash, max win £100

The steps are short: deposit at least £10, opt in under Quests and bet £10 or more on any slot. The 100 spins on Big Bass Splash are then worth £10 in stakes at 10p each, and they must be used within 7 days. What makes the offer worth reading closely is how winnings are paid: as cash, with no wagering, but with a maximum win of £100. So a lucky run beyond £100 is trimmed back to the cap, while anything below it can be withdrawn. The banner also gives an end date of 30 November, so check that the version you see is current.

Because no wagering applies, the 10x cap that has governed GB bonus funds since 19 January 2026 does not come into play here. For how this kind of offer compares, see no wagering free spins.

NetBet bonus codes and no deposit offers

The welcome terms work by opting in under Quests; they do not mention a NetBet bonus code or promotion code. No no deposit bonus or free spins without a deposit appears in the offer terms, and promotions for existing customers are not set out in them either. Spins that need a £10 deposit and stake are bonus spins, so treat any search result promising NetBet free spins with no deposit with caution until you find it on the operator's own pages.

NetBet casino games and studios

The casino menu runs through new and popular slots, jackpots, live casino, game shows, roulette, blackjack, crash games and card games, and the app listing names its suppliers: Play'n GO, Blueprint Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Games Global, Evolution, NetEnt, Microgaming, iSoftBet, Red Tiger and Nolimit City. That is a broad, mainstream set, and every one must hold a Gambling Commission software licence to supply Great Britain.

The live casino offers dealers hosting blackjack, roulette and baccarat, plus game shows such as Crazy Time and Monopoly Live. The crash games tab is less common among GB casinos; our crash games guide explains how they work. Online slots carry the GB maximum stake of £5 per spin, or £2 if you are 18-24.

Sport, poker and the NetBet domains

NetBet is more than a casino. The register lists seven domains on its account, covering casino, live, lottery, poker, sport and Vegas sections of netbet.co.uk, and the licensed activities are casino, betting, pool betting and linked gambling software. Bingo is not among them, so there is no NetBet bingo product under this licence. The sportsbook covers football and horse racing, among other markets. The casino welcome offer stays separate from any sports promotion, as GB rules require.

NetBet payments and withdrawals

The app listing names Apple Pay, Trustly, Instant Bank Payment, PayPal and debit cards, "plus many more". According to the footer, minimum deposits and withdrawals start from £10, although they vary by payment method. Credit cards cannot be used for gambling in Great Britain since April 2020.

Withdrawal times are not given beyond the note that limits vary by method. Open banking routes such as Trustly and e-wallets such as PayPal are usually quicker than cards at GB sites, but check the cashier for NetBet's own pending period. The operator may ask for identity documents before paying out, and pending withdrawals cannot be reversed.

The NetBet app

The "NetBet: Online Casino Games" app is rated 4.3 from 297 ratings on the UK App Store (1 November 2026), with NETBET ENTERPRISES LIMITED as the seller. Its description gives the licence in its full six-digit form, 039170, which matches the register account.

Deposit limits and time reminders

The app listing mentions deposit limits and time reminders to keep play in check. GB-licensed sites must also prompt you to set a limit before your first deposit and, since 30 September 2026, offer gross deposit limits. GAMSTOP at gamstop.co.uk is the free national scheme for blocking all licensed sites at once, for six months, one year or five years.

NetBet is for adults: 18+ only, with age and identity checked before you can deposit or play. Our responsible gambling page lists the tools, and the National Gambling Helpline is free on 0808 8020 133.

NetBet licence and sister sites

The offer terms state that Netbet Enterprises Limited is licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under account number 39170. The footer copyright runs from 2001. The domains on that register account are all NetBet sections rather than separate brands, so there are no NetBet sister sites under this licence in the register entry.

Who NetBet suits

NetBet suits a slots player who prefers a welcome offer with no wagering and can live with the £100 cap, and who likes to choose games by studio. It also fits players who want poker and sport under the same brand. Bingo players and anyone who needs published payout times before depositing will find better-documented options elsewhere.

NetBet rating

NetBet scores 7.8 out of 10. It is credited for a GB licence, welcome spins with no wagering on winnings, ten named studios and a mainstream payment list including Trustly. It is marked down for the £100 cap on spin winnings and the lack of stated withdrawal times.

Visit NetBet (opens the operator site in a new tab)

On the Gambling Commission register

Account number
39170
Licence holder
Netbet Enterprises Limited
Licensed activities
Casino; General Betting Standard - Real Event; General Betting Standard - Virtual Event; Linked Gambling Software; Pool Betting
Domains
casino.netbet.co.uk, live.netbet.co.uk, lottery.netbet.co.uk, netbet.co.uk, poker.netbet.co.uk, sport.netbet.co.uk, vegas.netbet.co.uk

Open the register entry (opens in a new tab)

How the score is made up
CriterionWeightMark
LicenceGambling Commission account, holder, activities and domains20%9
Bonus termsWagering, caps, expiry and how clearly the significant terms read25%8
PaymentsMethods, limits, fees and stated withdrawal times15%7
Safer gamblingGAMSTOP, deposit limits, reality checks and time-outs15%6
GamesRange, providers and published RTP information15%9
TransparencyCompany details, complaints route and readable rules10%7
Weighted score7.8 /10

Questions readers ask

What is the NetBet welcome offer?

New customers who deposit at least £10, opt in under Quests and bet £10 on slots get 100 spins at 10p on Big Bass Splash. Winnings are paid as cash with a £100 maximum, and the spins last 7 days.

Is there a NetBet bonus code?

No. The welcome offer works by opting in under Quests, and the terms do not mention a bonus or promotion code.

Does NetBet have a no deposit bonus?

No no deposit offer appears in the offer terms. The welcome spins need a £10 deposit and a £10 slot stake.

Is NetBet licensed in the UK?

Yes. Netbet Enterprises Limited is licensed by the Gambling Commission under account number 39170, which covers casino, betting and poker domains.

What is the minimum deposit at NetBet?

According to the footer, minimum deposits and withdrawals start from £10 and vary by payment method.